SAP Announce Investor Events in February 2016

Last updated:

SAP has announced the following events taking place in February 2016.

Capital Markets Day 2016

The Company will host a Capital Markets Day in New York on Thursday, February 4th, 2016 from 3:30 pm – 7:00 pm (CET) / 2:30 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) / 9:30 am – 1:00 pm (EST) / 6:30 am – 10:00 am (PST). At this event members of senior management will present the Company’s strategy and financial performance.

The event will be webcast live on the Company’s Investor Relations website sap.com/investor and will be available for replay. Supplementary presentation slides will also be made available.

Questions can be submitted by e-mail during the conference to investor@sap.com.

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2016

Quentin Clark, Chief Business Officer and Member of the Global Managing Board of SAP SE, will speak at the Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference in San Francisco on Tuesday, February 9th, 2016 at 10:20 pm (CET) / 9:20 pm (GMT) / 4:20 pm (EST) / 1:20 pm (PST).

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference 2016

Steve Singh, Member of the Global Managing Board of SAP SE, will speak at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference in San Francisco on Monday, February 29th, 2016 at 1:25 am (CET-March 1st) / 12:25 am (GMT-March 1st) / 7:25 pm (EST) / 4:25 pm (PST).

A live audio webcast of the presentations at the Goldman Sachs and Morgan Stanley conferences as well as a replay will be available via SAP’s Investor Relations website: sap.com/investor.